CONTACT

DUTCH TRUCK SERVICES

  • PITESTI: Strada Depozitelor, Aleea ACH 20A, Pitesti 110139, Judet Arges

Office

Tel: 0348 457 247

Email: office@dtservices.ro

Service

Tel: 0348 457 248 / 0745 633 300

Email: service.reception1@dtservices.ro 

 

Echipa de vanzari:

Dragos Ion

Tel: 0749 190 313 / Email: dragos.ion@dtservices.ro

 

  • PLOIESTI: Parcul Industrial Ploiesti, Strada Cilindrului 1, Judet Prahova

Office / Service

Tel: 0244 276 628

Email: office.ploiesti@plo.dtservices.ro 

 

Echipa de vanzari:

Dan Mihalcea

Tel: 0749 224 499 / Email: dan.mihalcea@dtservices.ro

 

Madalin Neacsu

Tel: 0752 292 368 / Email: madalin.neacsu@plo.dtservices.ro

 

Mihai Calin

Tel: 0749 190 301 / Email: mihai.calin@plo.dtservices.ro