CONTACT

DUTCH TRUCK SERVICES

PITESTI:

Strada Depozitelor, Aleea ACH 20A, Pitesti 110139, Judet Arges

Office

Tel: 0348 457 247

Email: office@dtservices.ro

Piese

Tel: 0751 292 305

Email: catalin.voicu@dtservices.ro

Service mecanica

Tel: 0348 457 248 / 0745 633 300

Email: service.reception1@dtservices.ro 

Service tinichigerie

Tel: 0751 292 301

Email: dragos.barbulescu@dtservices.ro

Echipa de vanzari:

Dragos Ion

Tel: 0749 190 313 / Email: dragos.ion@dtservices.ro

 

Claudiu Tarboiu  

Tel: 0755 037 510 / Email: claudiu.tarboiu@dtservices.ro

 

Cosmin Bita

Tel: 0749 037 963 / Email: cosmin.bita@dtservices.ro

 

PLOIESTI:

Parcul Industrial Ploiesti, Strada Cilindrului 1, Judet Prahova

Office / Service

Tel: 0244 276 628

Email: office.ploiesti@plo.dtservices.ro 

Piese

Tel: 0751 292 316

Email: iulian.cimpulungeanu@plo.dtservices.ro

Service mecanica

Tel: 0746 591 106

Email: service.ploiesti@plo.dtservices.ro 

Service tinichigerie

Tel: 0745 119 386

Email: receptie.tinichigerie@plo.dtservices.ro

Echipa de vanzari:

Dan Mihalcea

Tel: 0749 224 499 / Email: dan.mihalcea@dtservices.ro

 

Madalin Neacsu

Tel: 0752 292 368 / Email: madalin.neacsu@plo.dtservices.ro

 

Mihai Oprea

Tel: 0743 025 080 / Email: mihai.oprea@plo.dtservices.ro

 

Mihai Calin

Tel: 0749 190 301 / Email: mihai.calin@plo.dtservices.ro

 

Adrian Barbulescu

Tel: 0724 622 753 / Email: adrian.barbulescu@plo.dtservices.ro

 

Logistica vehicule

Tel: 0799 964 812

Email: logistic.ploiesti@plo.dtservices.ro

 

BRASOV:

B-dul Grivitei, nr. 1 W, Brasov 500177, Judet Brasov

Office

Tel: 0740 174 817

Email: monica.motiu@dtservices.ro

Service:

Tel: 0744 349 533

 

Echipa de vanzari:

 

Claudiu Carstea

Tel: 0749 050 509 / Email: claudiu.carstea@dtservices.ro

 

Ovidiu Rad

Tel: 0744 689 308 / Email: ovidiu.radi@dtservices.ro

 

Radu Chircu

Tel: 0744 349 616 / Email: radu.chircu@dtservices.ro

 

FOCSANI:

Sos. Tisita - Marasesti, DN 2L, Km. 0+125, Focsani - 625206, Vrancea

Office

Tel: 0740 174 817

Email: monica.motiu@dtservices.ro

Service:

Tel: 0745 349 338

 

Echipa de vanzari:

Laurentiu Irimia

Tel: 0745 349 881 / Email: laurentiu.irimia@dtservices.ro